Welcome to Assumption College Warwick

Enrol Now

Enrol Now
/

Assumption College Staff

Leadership Team

Mr Simon Fleming

Principal

Simon.Fleming@twb.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Anna Hardy 

Deputy Principal 

Anna.Hardy@twb.catholic.edu.au

Mr Michael Simpson   

AP – Curriculum 

Michael.Simpson@twb.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Carol Sharp

APRE    

Carol.Sharp@twb.catholic.edu.au

Principal's Personal Assistant

Mrs Jess Cantwell Principal's Personal Assistant

Jessica.Cantwell@twb.catholic.edu.au

Curriculum Leaders and Middle Leaders

Mrs Annette Yates

CL – Science

Annette.Yates@twb.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Amanda Stevens

CL – Humanities

Amanda.Stevens@twb.catholic.edu.au

Mr Matt Bruton

CL – PE

Matt.Bruton@twb.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Natalie Bennett

CL – English

Natalie.Bennett@twb.catholic.edu.au

Mr Bruce Logan

CL – Mathematics

Bruce.Logan@twb.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Carol Sharp

CL – Religion

Carol.Sharp@twb.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Kate Cullen

CL – Arts 

Kate.Cullen@twb.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Ali Porter

Careers Development Practitioner 

Ali.Porter@twb.catholic.edu.au

Mr Kenneth Turnbull

PRL - Teaching and Learning

Kenneth.Turnbull@twb.catholic.edu.au 

Pastoral Academic Leaders (PAL)

Year 7 - Ms Michelle Rohan Michelle.Rohan@twb.catholic.edu.au
Year 8 - Mrs Kaitlin Peters Kaitlin.Peters@twb.catholic.edu.au
Year 9 - Mrs Julie Collins Julie.Collins@twb.catholic.edu.au
Year 10 - Miss Carly Cooper Carly.Cooper@twb.catholic.edu.au
Year 11 - Mr Robert Bell Robert.Bell@twb.catholic.edu.au
Year 12 - Mrs Alison Porter  Ali.Porter@twb.catholic.edu.au

Assumption College Teachers

Donovan House

McAuley House        

Rice House      

Romero House       

Mrs Natalie Bennett

Natalie.Bennett@twb.catholic.edu.au

Mr Chris Cook

Chris.Cook@twb.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Kate Cullen

Kate.Cullen@twb.catholic.edu.au

Mr Patrick Donnelly

Patrick.Donnelly@twb.catholic.edu.au

Ms Kellie Hughes

Kellie.Hughes@twb.catholic.edu.au

Mr Jeremy Mattison

Jeremy.Mattison@twb.catholic.edu.au

Ms Belinda Payne

Belinda.Payne@twb.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Bianca Retallick

Bianca.Retallick@twb.catholic.edu.au

Ms Michelle Rohan

Michelle.Rohan@twb.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Carol Sharp

Carol.Sharp@twb.catholic.edu.au

Teacher Aides

Mrs Theresa Bourke

Rice

Ms Jill Johnson

Rice

Ms Rebecca Butler

Romero

Mrs Alison Orford

Donovan

Mrs Deb Fleming

Donovan

Administration

IT

Mr Abraham Fern

itdepartment@acwarwick.catholic.edu.au

Mr Michael Cannard

itdepartment@acwarwick.catholic.edu.au
Finance

Mr Scott Clegg

finance@acwarwick.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Sarah Worth

finance@acwarwick.catholic.edu.au
Administration - Enrolments

Mrs Sharon Newley

enrolments@acwarwick.catholic.edu.au

Careers Support Officer

Mrs Karla Bacon

Karla.Bacon@twb.catholic.edu.au

Administration - Front Office

Mrs Shelby Fisher

acwarwick@twb.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Tracey Patrick

acwarwick@twb.catholic.edu.au

Library

Miss Rebecca Bastion

assumptionlib@twb.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Mary-Anne Driver

assumptionlib@twb.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Carmel Wooding 

assumptionlib@twb.catholic.edu.au

Featured Articles